h1

People

M.I.N.D. Logo

Mariano Alcaniz
Associate Director
malcaniz@degi.upv.es
M.I.N.D. Lab, Polytechnic University of Valencia
Bradly Alicea
Student
aliceabr@msu.edu
M.I.N.D. Lab, Michigan State University
Flowers Amanda
Student
flower49@msu.edu
M.I.N.D. Lab, Michigan State University
http://www.msu.edu/~flower49
Anastasiya Avetisova
Student
my-ebox@yandex.ru
M.I.N.D. Lab, Moscow City University
Leonid Babanin
Research Associate
leob@mail.ru
M.I.N.D. Lab, Moscow City University
Rosa Baños
Research Associate
banos@uv.es
M.I.N.D. Lab, University Jaume I
Gary Bente
Associate Director
gabente@gmx.de
M.I.N.D. Lab, University of Cologne
http://www.uni-koeln.de/phil-fak/psych/darbente
Mikko Berg
Research Associate
mikko.berg@hkkk.fi
M.I.N.D. Lab, Helsinki School of Economics
Frank Biocca
Director M.I.N.D. Labs
biocca@msu.edu
M.I.N.D. Lab, Michigan State University
http://www.biocca.org
Corey Bohil
Lab Manager
bohil@msu.edu
M.I.N.D. Lab, Michigan State University
http://www.msu.edu/~bohil
Luís Borges Gouveia
Research Associate
lmbg@ufp.pt
M.I.N.D. Lab, University Fernando Pessoa
http://www.ufp.pt/~lmbg
Cristina Botella
Associate Director
botella@psb.uji.es
M.I.N.D. Lab, University Jaume I
Judee Burgoon
Associate Director
jburgoon@cmi.arizona.edu
M.I.N.D. Lab, University of Arizona
http://www.cmi.arizona.edu/go.spy?xml=jburgoon.xml
Merche Calvet Gavidia
Student
mercalga@teleco.upv.es
M.I.N.D. Lab, Polytechnic University of Valencia
Diana V. Castilla
Research Associate
castilla@guest.uji.es
M.I.N.D. Lab, University Jaume I
Prabu David
Associate Director
david.15@osu.edu
M.I.N.D. Lab, Ohio State University
http://www.jcomm.ohio-state.edu/pdavid
Sarah Drury
Research Associate
sarah.drury@temple.edu
M.I.N.D. Lab, Temple University
Sonia Fabregat
Student
al055479@alumail.uji.es
M.I.N.D. Lab, University Jaume I
Krystle Forbes
Student
forbeskr@msu.edu
M.I.N.D. Lab, Michigan State University
Maria Jose Gallego
Student
gallegom@psb.uji.es
M.I.N.D. Lab, University Jaume I
Azuzena Garcia-Palacios
Research Associate
azuzena@psb.uji.es
M.I.N.D. Lab, University Jaume I
Tom German
Student
german.25@osu.edu
M.I.N.D. Lab, Ohio State University
José Antonio Gil Gómez
Research Associate
jgil@dsic.upv.es
M.I.N.D. Lab, Polytechnic University of Valencia
Feliz Gouveia
Associate Director
fribeiro@ufp.edu.pt
M.I.N.D. Lab, University Fernando Pessoa
http://www.ufp.pt/~fribeiro
Brant Guillory
Student
guillory.2@osu.edu
M.I.N.D. Lab, Ohio State University
Natalie Guinsler
Student
guinsler.1@osu.edu
M.I.N.D. Lab, Ohio State University
Brian Horton
Student
horton.87@osu.edu
M.I.N.D. Lab, Ohio State University
Wijnand IJsselsteijn
Associate Director
W.A.IJsselsteijn@TUE.NL
M.I.N.D. Lab, TU Eindhoven
http://www.ijsselsteijn.nl
Eui Jun Jeong
Student
jeongeu3@msu.edu
M.I.N.D. Lab, Michigan State University
Matthew T. Jones
Student
matjones@temple.edu
M.I.N.D. Lab, Temple University
http://mattsmediaresearch.com
Mari Carmen Juan Lizandra
Research Associate
mcarmen@dsic.upv.es
M.I.N.D. Lab, Polytechnic University of Valencia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: